Dział sprzedaży

Nasi doradcy są do Państwa dyspozycji od poniedziałku do piątku, w godzinach od 8:00 do 17:00

Patrycja Taraszka
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-46
p.taraszka@barracuda.pl

Magdalena Smogór-Struzik
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-47
m.struzik@barracuda.pl

Dawid Nowak
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-49
d.nowak@barracuda.pl

Bartosz Wojnicki
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-50
b.wojnicki@barracuda.pl

Kinga Gargula
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-21-39
k.gargula@barracuda.pl

Mateusz Pluta
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-48
m.pluta@barracuda.pl

Magdalena Juszczyk
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-68-15
m.juszczyk@barracuda.pl

Tomasz Leśniewski
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-68-14
t.lesniewski@barracuda.pl

Magda Wrońska
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-68-13
m.wronska@barracuda.pl

Daniel Baranowski
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-68-12
d.baranowski@barracuda.pl