Dział sprzedaży

Nasi doradcy są do Państwa dyspozycji od poniedziałku do piątku, w godzinach od 8.00 do 16.30

Patrycja Taraszka
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-46
p.taraszka@miecznet.pl

Magdalena Smogór-Struzik
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-47
m.struzik@miecznet.pl

Dawid Nowak
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-49
d.nowak@miecznet.pl

Bartosz Wojnicki
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-50
b.wojnicki@miecznet.pl

Marcin Frączek
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-68-13
m.fraczek@miecznet.pl

Mateusz Pluta
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-48
m.pluta@miecznet.pl

Magdalena Juszczyk
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-68-15
m.juszczyk@miecznet.pl

Magda Wrońska
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-68-13
m.wronska@miecznet.pl

Marek Burek
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-51
m.burek@miecznet.pl